Stationary photo

يقدم معهد اللغات والرياضيات والعلوم (ILMS) برنامج استعداد كامل لمرحلة ما قبل رياض الأطفال. يقدم المعلمون الخبراء لدينا أكثر من مجرد إرشادات لطلابنا: التوجيه والإلهام والدعم الفردي لتحقيق أهدافك.

نحن مفتوحون في الموقع.

سيتم اتباع جميع بروتوكولات السلامة.

تستمر الفصول عبر الإنترنت أيضًا.

 
Painting Wall

المزيد عنا

خدمة تدريس موثوقة

في ILMS ، نعتقد أن النجاح ممكن من خلال التسليم الفعال للتعليمات والعمل الجماعي والحماس. كمعلمين ذوي خبرة ، نحن نفهم ما يتطلبه الأمر لإنجاح الطالب. نحن لا نعرف فقط اتجاهات التعليم ولكن نعرف ما يصلح وما لا يصلح. من خلال نهجنا التمكيني ، نحن قادرون على ضمان حصول طلابنا على أفضل طرق التعلم المقدمة لهم بفعالية وكفاءة. تم تصميم برامج التدريس لدينا وفقًا لأنماط واحتياجات التعلم الشخصية لطلابنا. سواء كان طلابنا يكافحون في المواد الدراسية أو يرغبون في المضي قدمًا ، فإننا نركز على تعزيز مهارات الدراسة وفهم المواد. هدفنا هو مساعدة طلابنا على تحقيق أهدافهم الأكاديمية والتعليمية.

المؤسسون وراء ILMS

ملتزمون بتعليمكم

MALIHA KHAN

مؤسس مشارك في ILMS

Marble Surface

مليحة خان حاصلة على بكالوريوس في العلوم وتخرجت في الكيمياء الحيوية. في عام 2007 ، بدأت التدريس ووجدت شغفها في بناء طلاب واثقين من أنفسهم. إنها تشجع إتقان المحتوى ومهارات التفكير النقدي وحل المشكلات والعمل الجماعي والسعي لتحقيق الإنجاز الفردي. حصلت على جائزة أفضل معلمة في روكفورد ، كما تم ترشيحها لجائزة Golden Apple في عام 2009. وعملت كعضو في لجنة تخطيط المناهج المدرسية وعميد الطلاب في مدرسة Rockford IQRA. كانت أيضًا مستشارة طلابية لكلية الإعدادية ونموذج الأمم المتحدة وجمعية الشرف الوطنية ومجلس الطلاب ومنظمة جمع التبرعات. قامت السيدة خان بتدريس الكيمياء قبل الذهاب لتدريس الكيمياء بمرتبة الشرف وكيمياء AP في أكاديمية سانت بيد.

 

بصفتها المؤسس المشارك لـ ILMS ، فهي تأمل في أن تُظهر للطلاب أنه من خلال التفاني والمثابرة والعمل الجاد ، يمكن مواجهة أي تحد بنجاح!

FATEN ABDALLAH

مؤسس مشارك في ILMS

Marble Surface

فاتن عبد الله حاصلة على بكالوريوس الآداب في التاريخ والعلوم السياسية إلى جانب عملها في الدراسات العليا في أسس التربية. تحب فاتن تدريس العلوم الاجتماعية لأنها تتيح للطلاب الوصول إلى العالم. إنها تعتقد أنه لفهم الذات حقًا ، يجب على المرء دراسة الماضي. يصبح فهم الطالب حقيقة عندما تكون هناك مجموعة متنوعة من تجارب التعلم التي تحدث ، وهذا هو التعلم القائم على حل المشكلات حقًا. عملت فاتن بنجاح كمستشارة طلابية لكلية الإعدادية ، ومجلس طلاب الفتيات ، وجمعية الشرف الوطنية ، وجمعية الشرف الوطنية للشباب ، ونادي الكتاب السنوي ، ونموذج الأمم المتحدة ، وأولمبياد العلوم. كما أنشأت مناهج لدورات AP في موضوعات التاريخ الأوروبي ، والحكومة الأمريكية ، والاقتصاد ، وعلم النفس.

 

بصفتها معلمة ، ومؤسس مشارك ومعلم ومستشار لـ ILMS ، تأمل فاتن في إلهام طلابها للعيش محليًا مع التفكير عالميًا. من خلال مبادئها التعليمية للحوار والمناقشة والمحاكاة ، حلم فاتن هو أن يفكر كل طالب وفرد بشكل نقدي ويفكر في المغامرة.

Hide and Seek

يتم سرد جميع الموضوعات التي نقدمها أدناه

خدماتنا

Image by Susan Holt Simpson

تحضير

توفر دروس ILMS برنامج استعداد شامل لتعليم PreK. من تعلم أبجديات و 123 إلى قراءة كلمات بسيطة ، سنركز على المهارات اللغوية والمعرفية والحركية من خلال الأنشطة والدروس العملية. مع برنامج ILMS ، سيكون طفلك جاهزًا لبدء رياض الأطفال بثقة!

Notebook and Pen

At the Institute of Languages, Mathematics, and Sciences, our tutors are masters of their respective subjects and ready to help you towards educational success. From test preparation to tutoring services for all subjects, we’ve got it all!

 

Join us.

WE ARE OPEN ON-SITE. 

ALL SAFETY PROTOCOLS WILL BE FOLLOWED.

CLASSES CONTINUE ONLINE AS WELL.

 
Wave

MORE ABOUT US

Reliable Tutoring Service

At ILMS, we believe that success is possible through effective delivery of instructions, teamwork, and enthusiasm. As experienced educators, we understand what it takes to make a student successful. We not only know the trends of education but know what works and what does not. Through our empowering approach, we are able to ensure that our students get the best methods of learning delivered to them effectively and efficiently. Our tutoring programs are tailored to our students' personal learning styles and needs. Whether our students are struggling in subjects or want to get ahead, we focus on strengthening their study skills and subject comprehension. Our goal is to help our students achieve their academic and learning goals.

FOUNDERS BEHIND ILMS

Committed to Your Education

MALIHA KHAN

Co-Founder of ILMS

Marble Surface

Maliha Khan has a Bachelor of Sciences and has graduate work in Biochemistry. In 2007, she began to teach Honors Chemistry and Honors Biology, and found her passion in building confident students. She encourages content mastery, critical thinking skills, problem-solving, teamwork, and the pursuit of individual fulfillment. She was awarded for Best Teacher in Rockford and was also a nominee for the Golden Apple Award in 2009. She served as a member of the School Curriculum Planning Committee and as the Dean of Students at Rockford IQRA School. She has also been a student advisor for College Prep, Model UN, National Honor Society, Student Council, and Fundraiser Organization. Mrs. Khan tutored Chemistry before going on to teach Honors Chemistry and AP Chemistry at St. Bede Academy.

As Co-Founder of ILMS, she hopes to show students that with dedication, perseverance, and hard work, any challenge can be successfully met!

FATEN ABDALLAH

Co-Founder of ILMS

Marble Surface

Faten Abdallah has a Bachelors of Arts in History and Political Science alongside her Graduate work in Foundations of Education. Faten loves teaching the social sciences as it gives students access to the world. She believes that to truly understand one's self, one has to study the past. A student's understanding comes to life when there is a variety of learning experiences happening, and that’s what problem-based learning truly is. Faten has successfully served as a student advisor for College Prep, Girls Student Council, National Honor Society, National Junior Honor Society, Yearbook Club, Model UN, and Science Olympiad. She has also created curriculums for AP Courses in the subjects of European History, US Government, Economics, and Psychology. 

As an educator, ILMS Co-Founder, tutor, and advisor, Faten hopes to inspire her students to live locally while thinking globally. Through her teaching principles of dialogue, discussion, and simulations, Faten’s dream is for every student and individual to think critically and ideate adventurously.

OUR SERVICES

You can count on ILMS to not only meet but exceed all your educational needs and requests.
Learn more about the services we provide below.

All subjects we offer are listed below

PREK

ILMS tutoring provides a comprehensive PreK tutoring readiness program. From learning ABCs and 123s to reading simple words, we will focus on language, cognitive, and motor skills through hands-on activities and lessons. With ILMS’s program, your child will be ready to start Kindergarten with confidence!